TITLE IV REVIEW COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIPS

The Rt. Rev. Charles L. Keyser, *Chair* Mr. J. P. Causey Jr. The Rt. Rev. Michael W. Creighton The Rt. Rev. Barbara C. Harris The Rt. Rev. Dorsey F. Henderson Jr. Jim Hunt Esq. The Very Rev. H. Scott Kirby The Rev. Carolyn S. Kuhr Ms. Deborah J. Stokes The Rt. Rev. James Edward Waggoner Jr. Florida/Georgia IV, 2006 Virginia III, 2006 Central Pennsylvania III, 2006 Washington III, 2006 Upper South Carolina IV, 2006 Montana VI, 2006 Eau Claire V, 2006 Montana VI, 2006 Southern Ohio V, 2006 Spokane VIII, 2006

The Title IV Review Committee meets as necessary upon receipt of allegations of canonical or misconduct charges against Bishops.