Title IV Review Committee

Membership

The Rt. Rev. Dorsey F. Henderson Jr., Chair¹

Mr. J. P. Causey Jr., Secretary Ms. Nell Braxton Gibson 2

The Rt. Rev. David C. Jones The Very Rev. H. Scott Kirby The Rev. Carolyn S. Kuhr

The Rt. Rev. C. Wallis Ohl Jr.

The Rt. Rev. Bavi E. Rivera Ms. Deborah J. Stokes³

The Rt. Rev. James Edward Waggoner Jr., Chair 4

Upper South Carolina, IV, 2009

Virginia, III, 2009

New York, II, 2010

Virginia, III, 2009

Eau Claire, V, 2009

Montana, VI, 2009

Northwest Texas, VII, 2009

Olympia, VIII, 2009

Southern Ohio, V, 2009

Spokane, VIII, 2009

- ¹ Bishop Henderson served as Chair in 2009 and 2010
- ² Ms. Gibson replaced Ms. Stokes in 2010
- $^{\scriptscriptstyle 3}$ Ms. Stokes was replaced by Ms. Gibson in 2010
- ⁴ Bishop Waggoner served as Chair in 2010 and 2011

The Title IV Review Committee, with the assistance and advice of its Lay Assessor, J. B. Burtch, Jr., Esq. (Virginia III), met as necessary to discharge its responsibilities under Title IV of the Canons of the General Convention with regard to the ecclesiastical discipline of bishops. The Committee's existence concluded as of July 1, 2011 when amendments to Title IV became effective.

J.P. Causey Jr., Secretary