Board of Archives Membership (2019-2021 Triennium)

Executive Committee
Ms. Pan Adams-McCaslin, Chairperson (2021)
The Rt. Rev. R. William Franklin, Vice-Chairperson (2021)
The Rev. Dr. Brian K. Wilbert, Secretary (2021)
Mr. Lawrence R. Hitt, II, Member-at-Large (2024)
Mr. Mark J. Duffy, Canonical Archivist
Ms. Anne Bardol (2021)
The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows (2024)
Dr. Heather Calloway (2024)
Dr. Frederick W. Gerbracht, Jr. (2021)
The Rev. Keith McCoy (2024)
The Rev. Dr. Robert F. Pace (2021)
Ms. Margaret Porter (2024)
The Rt. Rev. Samuel Rodman (2021)

Reports to General Convention:  2022 | 2018 | 2015 | 2012 | 2009


Speaking of Archives:

A conversation among the Archives Board and the Staff on why it matters.

Watch Now or Download (2 GB)