You are here

Printer-friendly version

Board of Archives Membership (2016-2018 Triennium)

Executive Committee

Ms. Pan Adams-McCaslin, Chairperson (2021)
The Rt. Rev. R. William Franklin, Vice-Chairperson (2021)
The Rev. Dr. Brian K. Wilbert, Secretary (2021)
Mr. Lawrence R. Hitt, II, Member-at-Large (2018)
Mr. Mark J. Duffy, Canonical Archivist


Ms. Anne Bardol (2021)
Dr. Frederick W. Gerbracht, Jr. (2021)
Mr. Lawrence R. Hitt, II (2018)
The Rt. Rev. Gary L. Lillibridge (2018)
The Rev. Dr. Robert F. Pace (2021)
The Hon. Byron Rushing (2018)
The Rev. Robert L. Sessum (2018)
The Rt. Rev. G. Porter Taylor (2021)

Reports to General Convention: 2015 | 2012 | 2009

Board Member Home Page