EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ECONOMIC JUSTICE LOAN COMMITTEE

Membership

The Hon. Warren Wong, Chair	California, VIII	2018
Ms. Dianne Aid	Olympia, VIII	2018
Rev. Kimberly Jackson	Atlanta, IV	2018
The Very Rev. Will Mebane	Western New York, II	2018
The Rt. Rev. Rodney Michel	Pennsylvania, III	2018
The Rev. Andrew Walter	Washington, III	2018
The Most Rev. Michael Bruce Curry, Ex-Officio	North Carolina, IV	
The Rev. Gay Clark Jennings, Ex-Officio	Ohio, V	
The Rev. Canon Michael Barlowe	California, VIII	
Mr. Kurt Barnes	New York, II	
Mrs. Nancy Caparulo	Newark, II	
Ms. Margareth Crosnier de Ballaistre	New York, II	
Mr. Tanie Oconer		
Ms. Keys Daniels		

Mandate

Mr. Maxwell Gritzuk Mr. Robin Odland

AN/FFM 007 (2015-2018) The following is a true copy of a Resolution adopted by the Executive Council at its meeting from November 15-18, 2015 at which a quorum was present and voting.

Resolved, That the Executive Council, meeting in Linthicum Heights from November 15-18, 2015, establish the Executive Council Economic Justice Loan Committee to be responsible for overseeing the assets set aside by General Convention and Executive Council for loans that support greater economic justice by enhancing people's ability to improve their economic well-being and empowering the powerless and oppressed. The Economic Justice Loan Committee is to be made up of a minimum of five (5) persons nominated by the Presiding Officers and appointed by the Executive Council, from the Investment Committee and Committee on Corporate Social Responsibility and other appropriate persons at large. The Committee will report on its work to Executive Council at least once annually through the Committee on Corporate Social Responsibility or the Investment Committee. Loan criteria are to be approved by Council.

REPORT NOT RECEIVED IN TIME FOR PUBLICATION.